Feelings..!!

I always felt alone, inside my head
Always had that constant feeling that i was dead..

Wanted many of the things to happen again..
But all my thoughts and desires were in vain..

Broken by everyone, I was always alone..
Wanted to know the reason for this!! But it was unknown…

Then YOU came in my life baby, directly into my heart..
And now I feel, nothing could ever tear us apart..

You turned the darkest days of mine in sunshine..
Within you I found myself, you make everything feel fine..

You are the best ever human, I have known..
You completly changed me baby, I am reborn…πŸ’™

P.S 

All the characters and incidents in this poem are imaginary, resemblance to any person dead or alive is purely coincidental. I don’t intend to outrage, insult , wound or hurt any religion or the religious sentiments, beliefs or feelings of any person(s) or class or community.😝😝..

Completly fictiousπŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚

18 thoughts on “Feelings..!!

Leave a Reply

