Hate the World..

Hate you for making me feel loved..
Hate you for not being there everytime..
I carry hatred in my heart
Cause you were never there, when the winds sang along the chime..

Hate you for making me feel insecure..
Hate you for not being the reason I smiled
Hate you cause you never understood what I said..
Yet your presence was enough to make me feel worthwhile..

And most of all I hate myself
For all these messed up emotions in a bunch..
Because I wont ever dread, will never forget
Your innocent, craving yet intellectual touch

P.S.We usually say that the stars can’t shine without darkness..But what if a star has dealt with so much of darkness that it has forgotten to shine..

What if the star has become a meteor..

🌞🌤⛅️🌥☁️🌧

7 thoughts on “Hate the World..

  1. Stars never forget to shine, its only the human that failed to recognize its shine. Even by turning into meteorites they are known to fulfill the wish what we wish seeing them. In every way, they shine so as we even after so many hardships we never forget to shine. Keep smiling

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

